I THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO STEEMIT

Today it is very difficult to stay here in Venezuela, money is hard to get and when you get it does not give up, we young people are in a big dilemma, '' IRNOS OR NO IRNOS DEL PAÍS '' and that is that thinking is so hard leave where you came from where you came from and where you learned, all for a miserable government that is useless.

Today finding work here is hard not to say impossible, if you do not have any contact or as others say '' lever '' because it is more complicated to get it.

I for this same situation post here in steemit because even if you do not believe it here you earn more than what you earn from minimum salary and you just have to have a bit of luck and link any posts that go up.

And that's why I thank Steemit so much for providing this great support that maybe he does not know what he is giving but that many Venezuelans appreciate so much.


THANKS STEEMIT

Sort:  

Hey you! Welcome and I hope you get everything you need in life :)

I think its sad that the world looks like this, unfortunately we can only try to better the world around us!

You got an upvote and a follow, Ill be seeing what you are up to!

ALL TEH BEST :)
@sanktnico

thank you very much for your support my friend, more people like you. HAND UP

Loading...

The conditions there are same here in my hometown and I am also trying my luck with steem. Welcome to steem! Wish you all the best.

thank you and good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54