Love of my life ? Love of yours?

Love

Love is so strange and I, with only 18 years of age, have fallen in love 2 times, well, I think, this love is very confusing but something that I do know is that while one more loves or loves that special person as one he becomes vulnerable to being hurt and that is the risk that we all assume for that person, there are many times that one has to lose his pride for her or for him.
With that special person I feel fantastic I feel welcomed, I can talk about any type of topic like steemit with her hahaha, one feels that warmth and that support that gives you that person who trusts 100% in you and that you would not think about defraud it, there is a lot of jealousy between that but the important thing is to know how to overcome everything and that love will expire, as they told me a while ago:
'' Relationship that does not argue is not relation ''

There are many relationships that maybe are like mine that hate each other (they fight a lot) but you can not be without knowing anything about that person and at the moment they are upset we still worry and we can not stop thinking about it.

Author: Lucianodpz
Author of the image: Lucianodpz

Sort:  

Hey nice post! We have a new unofficial discord chat for steemit users. It's growing pretty fast, and all the users are helping each other with recognition on steemit. Come take a look https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@futuremind/let-s-keep-this-simple-unofficial-discord-server

I already wrote you

I wrote you back! 😛

Love is a dangerous feeling

but he's always tempting us

So true. Guard your heart or you will lose it

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and love is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54