Hello Steeemit! I'm Lucia want to Introduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit,

I am very excited to be part of Steemit Community. Steemit is one of the best network in the world who recognize your skills and reward you for your work.

So here I want to share some details about me to introduce myself to them who already connected with steemit.

My name is Lucia Muresan - 19 years, I am from Romania.

I recently went to Sanitary Theoretical High School in Bistrit.

For the past two years I've been making few changes in my personal life and I would like to share with you, as I am aware that there is a huge number of people, of all ages, who are always seeking to find out themselves.

I have worked for a 1 year for the Human Resources field and I have met so many people risking retries to find a better life, or simply to get rid of what they had won, but proved insufficient to generate the happiness they expected.

Due to these experiences, I found myself in the same situation and I began to wonder: Is there a right time to leave it all behind and face a totally unknown world?

Giving up a promising career, but that does not make you happy, a relationship that has ceased to be what you expected and throw it all away?

I think, the answer is YES.

This change happened because of my motivation to seek new things, self-knowledge and freedom. That was not an easy decision at all!

I love my family, friends and my wonderful dog called “Pequena”.

I am always looking for challenges, but for safety as well, and that’s really hard to balance. I hope people find ambition to give up a miserable life in order to enjoy the best things life can offer.

Change always scares us all, but it is available for everyone to give it a try. All you need is courage and a very good planning. Never risk everything you gained with your hard work for excitement.

I wish you all find exactly what makes you happy and fulfilled. Life is too short, never forget about it! We must seek the path of happiness, and perhaps the end of the route is not going to be what we have imagined, but remember: the path itself will be worth it.

So friends nice to meet you all and thank you for reading about me, I will take your leave now.

See you soon, so bye, take care and enjoy your life...

Bye Steemit!!!

Regards from: Lucia

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Lucia. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @luciamuresan!

Thank you so much @janusface
Please check my recent posts too...

thx for sharing

Bine ai venit @luciamuresan !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steemit Lucia! =)

A couple of Steemit tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content!

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

7 reasons that low/no payout is not the reason to quit on Steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hiroyamagishi/7-reasons-that-low-payout-is-not-the-reason-to-give-up-on-steemit

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

You also earn rewards for resharing (resteem) and commenting. How cool is that? So it pays for us all to get involved with other people and their content.

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Leo.

thanks for advice leoplaw

Hey there , how are you doing, it is great to have you here , I hope you have a great time here as you contribute to the community,I hope you have a great time here and I would be looking forward to reading more of your post , would be here to support you.
Im @janrotas feel free to check out my page ,i am sure you would find something that interest you , do follow also , looking forward to being good friends . Do have a great time
Cheers !

@luciamuresan Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Hello lucia im john im new here ... pls follow me too hehe thnx 😊

Hi Lucia, nice to meet you... This is a nice intro post with beautiful pictures.... I upvoted you... You are very pretty.... Pequena is very cute.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

thank you onority

You are always welcome Lucia... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23