My #introduceyourself post

Hello Steemians

My name is Oluchi,from Enugu,Nigeria. I was born and brought up in Port Harcourt and a graduate from the University of Uyo. I am a Biochemist that is so in love with medical and laboratory practices, and i am presently working at a diagnostic center. I would love to share some of my experiences here and help enlighten people on what they should know and avoid. I had no plans of sharing these experiences but got inspired when i discovered Steemit. I went through a few posts and comments which were really helpful,and know at once that i was meant to be here.

I like to read and learn about diseases which so many do not know exist and don't mind sharing it with you all because it will be really helpful.BeautyPlus_20180221110521_save.jpg

I like to learn about new foods and dishes including how they are being prepared and consumed. It is my dream to own a restaurant some day and I hope to teach so many othera too. Nigerian-foods.jpg

I also like playing around with needle and scissors which might sound silly but always results to cool products and collections.
IMG_20180220_092850.jpg

I am really so happy to be party of this community and hope to make you all hunger for my post. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome to steemit @luchi5-ochiaka nice to have you here how are you? I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Thanks a lot. I'm so grateful

Welcome to steemit Oluchi! :)))

You are amazing @luchi-ochiaka! Such profession is someone I admire! Biochemist. 😍

I'm happy you do. Thanks a lot

Welcome @luchi5-ochiaka
You will enjoy your time here.

Hi @luchi5-ochiaka ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

I just did thanks

hello @luchi5-ochiaka and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome to steemit! (I'm also new here tho) I enjoyed your introduction^^

Thank you. Hope you'll enjoy more of my posts
You are welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Thanks a lot. Just did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44