Introduceyuorself, Lucas from Madrid ~ Hola Steemit!

lucas.png

Mi nombre es Lucasalexander. La gente familiar me llama Lucas. Nacido hace 28 años en Manchester y ahora vivo en Madrid - España. Paso 8 horas trabajando en mi propia panadería y realmente me gusta mi trabajo actual.

Mira, esta es la pequeña Lucas, mi querida con Julia, mi esposa. Si es hora de trabajar, siempre pasamos tiempo con la familia para ir a lugares de interés incluso fuera del país. Un día, yo y mis vacaciones familiares en mi ciudad natal, conocí a mi viejo amigo durante la escuela primero.

Un poco de charla caliente que hacemos, hay algo memorable allí. Me presentó a Steemit. Estoy muy interesado en eso, estoy seguro de que aunque Steemit es actualmente una versión Beta, en el futuro habrá algo extraordinario de la Comunidad Steemit. Soy un halcón porque soy uno de los millones que están en esta comunidad.

Saludos cordiales a la Comunidad Steemit en todo el mundo, de mí y de la ciudad llena de historias, Madrid.

U5dstP3KF9BYWmbMK5n9ztJXfD75wsZ_1680x8400.png

Hello Steemit!

My name is Lucasalexander. People familiar call me Lucas. Born 28 years ago in Manchester and now I live in Madrid - Spain. I spend 8 hours working in my own bakery and I really like my current job.

Look, this is little Lucas, my darling with Julia, my wife. If it's time to work, we always spend time with family to go to places of interest even out of the country. One day, I and my family vacation in my hometown, I met my old friend during school first.

A little bit of warm talk that we do, there is something memorable there. He introduced Steemit to me. I'm very interested in that, I'm sure even though Steemit is currently a Beta version, in the future there will be something extraordinary from the Steemit Community. I am a hawk because I am one of the millions who are in this Community.

Greetings to the Steemit Community throughout the world, from me and the city full of stories, Madrid.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @lucasalexander

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @lucasalexander. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a

valuable contents from me.
@chebee

@lucasalexander Hey how are you doing , let me welcome you to steemit, its an awesome experince, hope you have fun, i have followed you. feel free to follow back @joendegz

Welcome to this community.May steemit bring you great fortune to your family. Followed you. Good luck to Steemit.

Soy venezolana y aquí esta creciendo mucho la comunidad steemit con la cual me siento comprometida. En mi familia trabajamos en equipo y asistimos a todos los eventos que se organizan en mi ciudad para hacer crecer la comunidad. Bienvenido y un saludo.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49