Introduce Myself, I'm Lucas from Madrid. I Very Happy Joined on Steemit!

Hola Steemit!
Mi nombre es Lucasalexander. La gente familiar me llama Lucas. Nacido hace 28 años en Manchester y ahora vivo en Madrid - España. Paso 8 horas trabajando en mi propia panadería y realmente me gusta mi trabajo actual.

lucas-alexander.jpg

Mira, esta es la pequeña Lucas, mi querida con Julia, mi esposa. Si es hora de trabajar, siempre pasamos tiempo con la familia para ir a lugares de interés incluso fuera del país. Un día, yo y mis vacaciones familiares en mi ciudad natal, conocí a mi viejo amigo durante la escuela primero.

Un poco de charla caliente que hacemos, hay algo memorable allí. Me presentó a Steemit. Estoy muy interesado en eso, estoy seguro de que aunque Steemit es actualmente una versión Beta, en el futuro habrá algo extraordinario de la Comunidad Steemit. Soy un halcón porque soy uno de los millones que están en esta comunidad.

Saludos cordiales a la Comunidad Steemit en todo el mundo, de mí y de la ciudad llena de historias, Madrid.


~ ENGLISH ~


Hello Steemit!


My name is Lucasalexander. People familiar call me Lucas. Born 28 years ago in Manchester and now I live in Madrid - Spain. I spend 8 hours working in my own bakery and I really like my current job.

Look, this is little Lucas, my darling with Julia, my wife. If it's time to work, we always spend time with family to go to places of interest even out of the country. One day, I and my family vacation in my hometown, I met my old friend during school first.

A little bit of warm talk that we do, there is something memorable there. He introduced Steemit to me. I'm very interested in that, I'm sure even though Steemit is currently a Beta version, in the future there will be something extraordinary from the Steemit Community. I am a hawk because I am one of the millions who are in this Community.

Greetings to the Steemit Community throughout the world, from me and the city full of stories, Madrid.

Sort:  

Hola @lucasalexander Welcome to steemit – hope you enjoy your stay. Feel free to ask if you have questions. There a lot tools you should check like this overview guide https://www.steemithelp.net - that helped me a lot when I re-started on this platform. Please make sure to read this to get an in-depth background about the community and all options. As we had a lot new Users signng up recently please avoid spamming so not asking for follows, votes etc, this is considered as a no-go by community members and could result in people flagging / downvoting you. Have fun now.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you @lucasalexander :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Welcome Lucasalexander! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome @Lucasalexander its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi there Lucasalexander ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello @Lucasalexander
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

@Lucasalexander - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44