HEY STEEMIT! THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION ...steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit!

My name is Lucasalexander. People familiar call me Lucas. Born 29 years ago in Manchester and now I live in Madrid - Spain. I spend 7 hours working in my own bakery and I really like my current job.

Look, this is little Lucas, my darling with Juliana, my wife. If it's time to work, we always spend time with family to go to places of interest even out of the country. One day, I and my family vacation in my hometown, I met my old friend during school first.

A little bit of warm talk that we do, there is something memorable there. He introduced Steemit to me. I'm very interested in that, I'm sure even though Steemit is currently a Beta version, in the future there will be something extraordinary from the Steemit Community. I am a hawk because I am one of the millions who are in this Community.

Greetings to the Steemit Community throughout the world, from me and the city full of stories, Madrid.

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Nice to have you around at Steemit. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Look who's here ^^ @Lucasalexander, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit lucasalexander and enjoy stay here .

Hey Lucasalexander,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49