#Dtube - Hey Steemit! My name is Lucas. Introduction


Hello Steemit Friends! How are you? I'm Lucas and I really like dance. I'm very inspired by Michael Jackson, and I study hard to be like him. I want to share many things with you all, love and dance! Now I am joining Steemit, a platform that is growing very rapidly. I'm proud to be a part of this community. I will invite many people, Steemit as a smart choice for them!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit My friend!

Cool Dancing Dude :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

Congratulations @lucasalexander! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50