#Dtube - Hey Steemit! My name is Lucas and I love dance! Introducemyself....


Hello Steemit Friends! How are you? I'm Lucas and I really like dance. I am very inspired by Michael Jackson, and I study hard to be like him. I want to share many things with you all, love and dance! Now I am joining Steemit, a platform that is growing very rapidly. I am proud to be a part of this community. I will invite many people, Steemit as a smart choice for them!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome dude you are really great dancer and keep posting good stuff there you got my upvote and i followed you lets work together do the same for me.
see my recent post::https://steemit.com/dmania/@hammadi/when-bae-is-more-concerned-with-your-power-zg1hbmlh-lttqj

Keep on getting the truth out there!

welcome! nice moves man keep up the good work and steemit is definitely the platform to start your journey. i am new too and i can see it has been great so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49