HomoSapien by DNA human by deeds

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First off its good to be here and lucky to be amongst the very first ones to witness a new era of social and cultural bonding over Steem. 

Hi, Namaste !

I'm Pavitra Shukla from India. People usually call me 'pavi' . 

https://imgsafe.org/image/3c31dce3c5

A Chartered Accountant by Chance

A techy by heart  

I'm an avid learner and i can spend hours,days,months together on stuff i'm onto.

I have only one aim in life : to find out about the ultimate purpose of life until then I'll keep learning and keep sharing whatever i learn.

So let the sharing begin ! 

Sort:  

Hello @ltpavi and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future instructions

Hey Pavitra. Welcome to steemit! I am sure you are going to find a lot of good bloggers here on steemit. Feel free to ask me any questions if you have :)

Thanks man ! I hope so too

Can you tellme what platform do you use to insert image urls in your posts since my other post on thor isn't displaying images even when I've inserted them via imagur/others.

Welcome ltpavi, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

I am beginning to think so too. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55