Back to Blogging | year 2020

HELLO STEEMIT!

It has been a long period of time since i posted something here on steemit. The feeling of being a blogger by means of making writing personal opinions, travels or etc.

Should i introduce myself again?

Since i'm not famous enough to be known by someone on this platform, i will give a short life description of myself.

20200101_121245.jpg

My real name is Loyd Stephen Jayme, 23 years of age, living in the beautiful place of Cebu, Philippines. I joined steemit way back January 2018 after the big boom of the digital currency.

My purpose of joining this platform is to share my knowledge in poetry, photography, designing and many more. Don't mind my past posts which were actifits, i was so busy on my work that time even up until now.

I am looking forward to meet new friends here on steemit and also to bring up the old hype that was faded after the market was down. I do have lots of things to do in life but i still manage to give my time because steemit means a lot to me. To be honest, this platform helped me on my studies and bought some personal things thru the money i get from here. That's why my heart stills in here.

Before i dropped down the mic, i have to thanks @surpassinggoogle for always sharing his thoughts on this platform and on the other as well, specially on facebook. Hey man, you are always our boy terry! who inspires us a lot and you always give us words of wisdom on not to surrender!.

Happy New Year Everyone, lets get back to work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39