My Introduction post: I should have done it much earliersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemian,

Frankly speaking I wish someone has told me earlier I would have done this sooner....better late than never My is Mukesh an Indian-German. What a combination. I actually stumble on this platform by a stroke of luck and I think there is nothing like it.

I am a 25 year old half caste, I was born in Germany and had parts of my Education in India because of my mother's interest. i make friends easily, I love travelling, playing games and I am always interested in many things as long as it is an interesting to know. I love Science and as a matter of fact I am a microbiologist by training. I love writing on basic facts of life, reality, true life events and some random thoughts. i am still getting to know more about this platform and I hope to make the best out of it. Photo (9).jpg

I hope to make my contributions to this great platform and steemit with you all.....
Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @loxside! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @loxside, looking forward to some of your writings! Thanks for introducing yourself and inviting us into your day!

Thanks so much and I'll try to meet up steemians expectations...

welcome to steemit have a good time

I am grateful. Thanks guys for stopping by

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

@joeyarnoldvn I think I'm gonna enjoy listening to music together with you. You sound great thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44