Hello, My name is Brian but my first post is not about me.

Instead, it's about the vaccine industry. I hope this does not get the kind of response it gets on some of the heavily censored and shilled mainstream sites.

Don't freak out just because the article is over a year old. Most likely you never heard about it. The news was blacked out for most of the world although it was covered extensively in Italy.

This is something that a number of scientific papers have indicated but it's interesting to actually see a court give such an opinion.

Here's the article
Italian Court Rules Mercury And Aluminum In Vaccines Cause Autism

http://www.globalresearch.ca/u-s-media-blackout-italian-courts-rule-vaccines-cause-autism/5430940

I'm interested to see what Steemians think about this.

Hopefully in future I'll post on many other areas including some lighter subjects.
I'm putting one foot in the door. If it isn't completely crushed then I'll venture a little further in! :)

Sort:  

Exciting to have ya!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


"Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth." Buddha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60