You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Introduce Yourself #1/3: I'm Jackie O - Pole Dancer, Fiddler and Engineer.

Welcome to the Steemit community. It's a great place to connect. I've always been fascinated by pole dancing and I have heard it's a killer workout. I have yet to try it but I keep walking by a pole dancing studio thinking today is the day, haha. Looking forward to seeing more posts from you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome @loveself ! It is definitely an amazing workout, with the added bonus of being a ton of fun! If you've been thinking about trying it for a while, I'd definitely encourage you to jump in. It's been a very rewarding experience for me and has really helped me develop my self-confidence, self-love and a positive mindset. :) Let me know if you have any other questions about it or if there are specific things you'd like to see posts about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84