Hello Steemit Community!


Love is the bridge between you and everything.-Rumi




I am thrilled to join Steemit community. I am half of @LoveSelf and I am a pastry chef. I started my career working in restaurants so I placed my career as my top priority. Recently I started practicing yoga and through some incredible instructors, I have realized I neglected to give myself permission to slow down and to devote some personal time. I am on a path to be kinder to myself and to find people who will inspire me along my journey. I am excited to share with others my love for food, exercise and travels.



Being part of the Steemit community I know I will be able to connect with new friends and discover other amazing stories which will help me expand on my personal growth. Thank you for visiting my page.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to your posts about food, yoga and exercise. Maybe you will inspire me to exercise!

Thanks Steve, maybe you will voluntarily come to yoga with me.

Yeah @chefsteve! Maybe you can go voluntarily! :)

Welcome to the steemit family. Looking forward to your post. Yoga can indeed change so many things..... self-love is so important!

I agree! Thank you @amy-goodrich. I can't wait to read your next daily green smoothie post.

Welcome to steemit, @loveself!

And please share your experiences with us!


But if you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Welcome to Steemit @loveself! It’s a great community that I think you’ll enjoy. Likewise, we’ll be happy to learn from you.

It took me a while to get up to speed because there’s lots to learn. I’m still leaning, in fact. You’ll get there ...

See you around!

Thank you @offoodandart. I really like your potato croquette photo. I would never have thought of pairing cranberries with potato but it sounds delicious.

Thank you! I'm happy with the outcome and have made it several times now. Looking forward to your recipes!

Hey there welcome to the club. A wife of Steve if a friend of mine! Following you and I'll throw my up-vote bot on you at percentage that I can afford. It's not too much so sorry, I'm up-votting like 100 people now! Yikes. But it's the least I can do to show my support. I'll try to check in from time to time! Best of luck to you. Say hi to Steve for me :)

By the way; I just love your home country! Thailand is awesome!

Thank you @world-travel-pro. Steve is always telling me all the amazing stories about your travels. I'm really excited to part of Steemit.

Wow that is so good hear :)

Really like your picture with the bridge ! Amazing!

Thank you @milkcat, I thought the view was inspiring.

Great introductory post - I started yoga two weeks ago and already feeling so much better. Also started a once a week meatless, dairyless day - so vegan for a day each week

Welcome!

I am starting my journey with Steemit myself!

I hope I find this place to be exciting, exhilarating and encouraging for further actions!

All the best!

Hello @sweetsandbeyond. I look forward to seeing what delicious food and desserts you will be making.

Thank you! I will be checking your blog as well.

Today I made crispy chickpeas. Check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85