MY INTRODUCTION POST

65825AFA-AD85-4EBE-82EA-69111408B4F5.jpeg

Hello steemians! This is my first post here in steemit. And i'm here to introduce myself. I am Meme 45 years old from Cebu, Philippines. I am married and a mother of two. I worked as an assistant chef in a known korean restaurant in Cebu.

9AB5331B-A17B-4D03-A754-920EBB2A2883.jpeg

I cooked a lot of korean dishes everyday. Here are some of them.

A35FE382-66B7-4690-A84C-7DDD6808F72D.jpeg

9F679549-AA72-4571-B41D-46541F9D5453.jpeg

3EBC4BEC-63A0-49F7-B206-2B662BDAED89.jpeg

3281FFB1-A95B-4C40-B086-B6F203506823.jpeg

I heard steemit for a long time by my neighbor but due to it's strict policy in signing up it took me two weeks to get my approval. And yes! Here it is. I'm glad to be a part of this community. As a newbie i'm looking forward to make new friends. I am open for any advices and opinions especially about in this platform so that i'll be more knowledgeable about it. Thank you so much!!! Your warm welcome will be much appreciated. 💕

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @loverlass.
I want to welcome you with simple video.
And tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Happy Steeming!

Thank you so much Mr. Terry i really appreciate all the words you've said. Good to know that you have a big heart to all filipinos out here in steemit.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Yeah i am sure of that! Thank you

Welcome to Steem Community @loverlass! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the reminders 😊

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your time here! It is a great place to blog are there are definitely some wonderful people on the platform! Let us know if you have any questions! 😊

Ahh. I really appreciate it. Thank you @kittygirl 😊

Hey welcome to steemit :)

Welcome, thanks for sharing your story and that food looks good :)

My pleasure. Thank you

Welcome to steemit Meme

Welcome to steemit Meme

Welcome to steemit, I hope you can write, blog, make vids or whatever you wanna do here telling about stuff you experience or want to share :)

Sure thanks!!!

Hello mam, good to see you.Wellcome to steemit community.Hope you are enjoying a lot.Seems that those are very yummy. Thanks for sharing with us.

Yeah. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59