My Introduction

Hi friends i m new here my name is Hassan Raza 25yrs old. I have Post Graduation Degree. I am a teacher as my profession. I am blogger, youtube and facebook instant article expert. I am single :)
If any one wants to become my friend then follow me i will follow you back...

Sort:  

welcome!follow me, good)

Excellent publication, Welcome, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/despierta-mi-venezuela-entre-manglares -and-palafitos

i like also to follow you

Bienvenido amigo, a esta hermosa comunidad, como la es steemit, espero que puedas compartir con nosotros muchos de tus dones, y de tus pasiones! un saludo y suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51