You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! Finally Back On Steemit! So Much Has Happened In 8 Months, I Am Stoked To Recap and Reconnect!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Although my name was not in the list I am super excited to see you back where your light shines for the world. Everyday, multiple times, I give you thanks in my heart for the upgrades my life now has thanks to your support and believing in me for so many years.

You set the bar high and show the world what is possible. Today I am on top of the world and it is greatly accredited to you.

Sort:  

I really appreciate the comment. It means a lot to me. I am grateful that you are living it up "on top of the world" and I am very grateful that even now "on top of the world" that you are giving me credit appreciation and even a "photo on top of the world, accredited to me"
I hope ur life gets better and better. I hope that one day we will be together again "In Eden" feasting and laughing.
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48