You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction and verification Post for Quinn Eaker--Author, Father, Speaker, Consultant, and Founder of The Garden of Eden Eco Village

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I've known Quinn since he was a child while his mother was a friend of mine. Her kids were older than mine but nevertheless we shared a passion for freedom in learning. As a result Quinn was exposed, growing up, to many great minds of freedom thought. Today I live with him and am honored to be a part of the free life he has freely offered me. Today, Quinn is the freedom expert, for many years now, holding space for those who want to experience the free life. Most people have no concept of what that is like. This man is compassionate, honorable, has high integrity, loving and I have never seen him out of control with his emotions, always in control of himself. Almost no one is like that. The high standards I have learned from him now makes me a misfit in society. Thanks Quinn, fitting in was not in my best interest.

Sort:  

Wow!
Thank you for the testament it is greatly appreciated!
I am grateful to hold such space as I dedicated my self to being of exemplified service and am thus fulfilled in the achievement of that if even only for just one!
May our lives continue to get better and better and may we share it together~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40