Sort:  

Hey @loveon
I did read your post on Community Living! Living in a commune myself, I find every one of your points on why community living makes you a better person very accurate. Living with multiple people gives me the opportunity to build deep, purposeful relationships like I never could before while I lived by myself. This means that I could no longer hide from the darker sides of myself that I had been running from my entire life. At first I felt embarrassment and shame about my more negative attributes being fully on display for others to see, but then I realized that to grow I must look at every side of myself. Others are also given the opportunity to learn and grow from my situation by applying it to their own lives. Ultimately, every community member can learn more about themselves and about their own situation.
I'd love for you to teach me some Tarot games!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09