Introducing myself...

Here is a new Steemian named Lovely

Who had joined today.

Today I am writing this post to introduce myself to Steemit and to every Steemitian.
I am from India

And I am a simple girl who love capture self in a camera. And who love the flowers the most.
In my blog you can see random post on my thought.

One of my friend Suggest me to join Steemit which is an Awesome Community where I will be rewarded on sharing my thoughts then I again thought that it is better to post on Steemit instead of Facebook.

Opon my friend's words I create an account, I don't know much about Steemit but why fear when steemians friends where there. Hope all the Steemians will Push me up to reach up to the level.

Thank You for giving time on my Post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Thanks for the info :)

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Thank you for your Kindness.
I will go through the above site

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.

Click here to join the biggest school on steemit.

steem schools is really the place for you.

1.png

  • there is a 5000 SBD contest currently going on
  • poetry, art, business and general classes where you get to learn.
  • at steem schools there are talented story writers and over 5,000 steemians.

https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience, which is the common problem newbies face.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here with us!

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53