Introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Marcela Ipial as you can notice by my name I'm from Bogotá, Colombia despite of that I speak and write in english 'cause I've been learning it since i was pretty young.
Nowadays I'm studying Laws in the Universidad Externado de Colombia, at first year; also I'm an amateur photographer, something pretty new and fun for me.
DSC_0664.JPG
I'm so excited to join here because since my boyfriend told me about this, I got many ways of how to recreate and express all I've writing, something I really enjoy doing.
And now I just want you to know that I will be posting any kind of texts or whatever but sometimes I run out of time because of the university.
DSC_0042.JPG
And now some additional info like:

  • I'm 16 years old (nearly 17 U.U).
  • I play the saxo.
  • Some of these pictures are old but I'm not the kind of person who likes the selfies.
    IMG_0456.JPG

DSC_1069.JPG

Sort:  

hello @lovelydear and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

I love buffets you if you don't like nice nice selvie Oya do not follow I

Welcome to steemit friend

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed you and look forward to your posts! Make sure to check out the other aspects of the Steem Blockchain as well; Steepshot, Zappl, DTube, DLive and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Marcela bienvenida a steemit, mucha suerte...

Welcome! Nice photos! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Loading...

Congratulations @lovelydear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47