Head Hurt - Try to Understand the Complexity of Everything

IMG_0976.png

"The capacity to be alone is the capacity to love. It may look paradoxical to you, but it is not. It is an existential truth: only those persons who are capable of being alone are capable of love, of sharing, of going into the deepest core of the other person - without possessing the other, without becoming dependent on the other, without reducing the other to a thing, and without becoming addicted to the other."

IMG_1186.JPG

IMG_1187.JPG

IMG_1188.JPG

IMG_1189.JPG

No matter how hard I try to understand, I still don't get it. It doesn't help when I was born with a brain that always unconsciously try to understand the complexity of everything, however, the human relationships are so complex that not a single fundamental rule or equation can apply to them. Maybe that's why I fell in love with science, even when things don't work, you can still trace to why. Why do we have to hate, or pretend to "like" someone? There's a thing called the middle ground where you can just stay neutral. Be a Neutron, only convert to positive when there's too much negatives charges that causes instability. With love.

IMG_1191.JPG

Sort:  

This is an awesome place to relax and release the negative energy. Great photos as well! =)

Awww thanks, beautiful :) See you around!

You are truly a hottie lovelyboo eyes.jpg
I was 0nce t0ld I would fit well with an asian princess and who better than @lovelyboo ha!
This place is exotic indeed! W0w would l0ve to be there with you right about now. l0ve is definitely in the air!

Location looks japanese-ish?

And you say you fell in l0ve with science well guess what, we humans are science ;D

Hi, I really like the reflections that you make of the situation of being alone or of loneliness. Particularly in some cases I like to be alone because it allows me to see clearly some situations that look complex, love can be one of them. I liked your reflection. Those photos give us peace and tranquility. Thank you. Greetings.

Thanks alot mr. cjo20

Zen environment you have there. You should be getting all the desired energy. cheers!

hihi cheers

Is this your actual place, because DAMNNNNNN. Nice crib haha

you're very kind thanks kevin!

The opening quote is very relevant to many peoples lives, and I'd have to agree. How else can we join another when we can't enjoy ourselves.

And my god that bathtub photo is unreal. I mean all these videos are great, but the bathtub one is fantastic.

hihih I know but it's so pretty and feel great

lovely photos especially tshirt, LOVE IS EVERYWHERE

such a really owesome place love it

You very kind hihi

Welcome. Outstanding space. I do architecture and adore the aesthetics of this space. Glad to have you in the community.

Good post & nice photos lovelyboo we must get rid of our negative energies. Sending some positive vibes your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01