Lover of food here

New to this. Restaurateur from Canada. Living the dream making food and baking lots of cakes. Second career here, graphics for over 15 years... then said hey wouldn't it be fun to work over 60 hours a week running a restaurant and bakery. ;-) This is a cake I finished yesterday, it's part of a matching set with cookies and cupcakes. Love, love it when moms allow me to be creative and come-up with a concept for them to celebrates their kids birthdays.
babyCOOKIES.jpg

babyCAKE.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

I have followed you
please follow me
lets help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48