Sushi 😉

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm new to Steemit and is still currently undecided as to what I should be blogging about. (never ever tried blogging before)

Only one thing is for sure... I love food so much. So I guess, for the love of food, I will be posting yummylicious photos.

Sushi anyone?

image

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! You don't need to focus on just one topic just blog about what ever you think interests people. Good luck with that! Looking forward to your posts!
Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steemit @lovelie. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31