INTRODUCEYOURSELF ON STEEMITsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Friends....

alvin.jpg

As the saying goes, "Do not know then no love" So to love me you have to know me more closely. Vice versa. My name is Alvin, I live in Jakarta Capital of the country of Indonesia. Indonesia consisting of thousands of islands and its natural beauty really makes me fall in love. I am a nature lover and love to travel. My hobby started when I was invited to climb the mountain with my father, when I was 12 years old until now. Seeing the sun rise on the summit of the mountain and breathe fresh air of the mountains gives its own satisfaction for a nature lover. If you have time, come to Indonesia and we will climb the mountain together.

My friends, I also have another routine of writing on blogs and sometimes trading cryptocoin. Seeing the current Bitcoin price makes me shocked. Formerly bitcoin is only underestimated, but now the price is so high, even the big countries begin to legalize Bitcoin. This prompted me to invest even though less than 0.5 BTC and a little dogecoin remaining deposits in 2014.

Today, I am very happy to have joined the Steemit Community. Wishing to meet great people with quality posts that can inspire people all over the world. Maybe I do not speak good English, but I will try to make it better. Follow and vote me on, Alvin @loveindonesia. Because I and you have become part of the Steemit Community. The only platform in the world that greatly appreciates the work of its members. I am very sure, Steemit will grow and grow faster with great people in it.

Love from Indonesia

^Alvin^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @loveindonesia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello there and welcome to steemit @loveindonesia -
Enjoy your stay 👍 😎

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello and welcome :)
have a beautiful time here ;)

Nice photos @loveindonesia. Welcome to steemit. Congratulations for joining this inspiring community. Keep on sharing. Enjoy! I'll follow you. Feel free to follow back.

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Greetings and welcome to STEEM my friend! It's a great place to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44