Hi, i am MitkosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I know it is tradition to make this my first post, but I didnt have enough patience, haha :D
I am an engineering student, i work on different #science projects from #coilguns, to #teslacoils, potato guns, hydrogen cells and more, i even #firebreathe from time to time :D like most people i love computer games, #crypto but most of all i love #nature , i love taking long walks in the forest after its been raining , i love the smell of fresh air after a thunderstorm, and really anything to do with our little planet #earth and our big universe! I hope i can meet like minded individuals here! :)

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit! If you're going to post about science and/or want to connect with scientists on steemit, I invite you to join the #steemSTEM channel on steemit.chat , that's where the scientists unite!

Welcome to steemit love.progress! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you, i hope so :)

Welcome to steemit love.progress. Best of luck to you!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

I just wanted to see the dynamics of the site, its very new, but money wont hurt, that said, follow me if you like science, photography, art and games lol :D

Welcome to Steem Community :), So glad you've joined and I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41