STEEMIT ,BETTER BE FUN , ElSE ,WAR . ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ’€ And I need FRIENDS ๐Ÿ˜ณ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I'm a simple girl,with splendid needs, I'm reserved when I'm out, but around my circle of friends ,I can be a talkative.. I'm a Capricorn who is principled and determined , I'm the only child and i am moms pet
.Hehehe..

I read Bsc.Mechanical Engineering , I'm in my 3rd year..I must confess, it's work. For a tiny girl like me ..Haha. but I'll still choose it every other day. Because I love maths.
I dislike boredom, so even when I'm idle and alone, I do write, sing,Ake songs, or even imagine stuff ..Lol.

what do I dislike?

Confussion
Disorder
Pressure

what do I like?

A friendly environment
Music
Peace
And freedom

some challenges I face.

I get the "you are not serious '" thing most often . One thing I find hard to do is to impress or please, I've been brought up to do what I think is right for me , but it looks like the society have their standards, and judge you based on their standards not on yours. They make their assumptions based on what they don't see. Who agrees with me? Because my teacher sees the others carrying books around all the time and me not doing so, he drew his conclusions I ain't serious .
Honestly , I can keep saying I believe in myself and all but sometimes these words get to me,as I don't want to get to the point of proving that I'm doing stuff. I choose to be calm collected and quiet about my projects, afterall they say the end justifies .

download (2).jpg

why steemit??

I learnt it's fun
It's a challenge to me, to improve on my talents.
I'll get to make new friends and learn from people .
I'll have to earn from my works here.

and hopefully I'll get to understand the whole blockchain.

what should be expected from me?

Poems
Short stories
Motivational peices and inspirational as well
Photography
Questions
Songs from me

My discord channel

As a newbie ,I realised it could get tough so I created a Chanel to grow a community for newbies so that their activities here will be supported.
I really need help with that. Kindly join and help me. Joining means having control as well . It's not just about me.

You can join by clicking # here

what I expect

To see a massive community ready to welcome and support.. it sure feels good. Let's see what happens.. I need friends okay..

I am glad to be here. I'm sorry if my introductory post isn't the expected. I believe it will be improved

I have 4 followers already
Thankfully soo much. Nice meeting you all.

Your advices are welcomed please

Sort: ย 

Hello @love.chills. Yes, your photos look cool, pretty too ; )

Good luck in your Engineering career and on Steemit!

Thank you very much @mmo-mmo ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Welcome to the Community @love.chills
Wish you all the happiness and a prosperity
Good Luck ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ’Ÿ @rushitan ..

Hi! Welcome to the community! Steemit is great you'll have a lot of fun here!

Thank you soo much @corina I'm looking forward to it..

Congratulations @love.chills! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You're most welcome to the community. Have fun and we'd really like to experience most of your work. I'd be looking forward to it.

Yes, I hate disorder too and love music too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steem Community @love.chills! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40