introduction of myself to steemit.

Hallo steemit.

image

introduce my name is decky and i was born in bireuen aceh indonesia dated 19-juli-1990.

My last education was high school and I am the third of five children,my current job is to help continue my family business in fish and shrimp aquaculture.

Follow me :

@love-peace.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

terima kasih teman baik saya dan saya suka komentar anda @welcomedubai

Welcome to Steem @love-peace I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for your support @bottymcbotface

Welcome to the community @love-peace! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

thanks a lot friends and i really appreciate your support to me @andymann

Welcome on Steemit @decky! Have fun!

thank you my best friend @teamsteem and thank you for your support and i like comen you

Welcome to steemit my friend @love-peace 😆😀😂

Thank you dear friend @zul88

Hey decky,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Thank you my best friend @modernpastor and thank you for your support for me I will do my best for steemit and useful for all.

You're welcome, ​my friend :)

Welcome to steemit.. the right choice in the steemit media platform

Welcome here, Brother! I'm new here too)

Thank you dear friend @nikita.onopko

Nice to meet you, @love-peace! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you so much friends and I am very grateful for your help and support for me @vlone99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52