Hello fellow earthlings

As everyone, i'm a lot of things, but these are the ones that I consider to be of "importance":

  • a post-30, proud single-father of a 5yo boy.
  • from Finland, living in a "city" with <80 000 residents
  • an introvert social outcast, didn't conform to society when young and without parental guidance(for reasons) found myself drifting with other outcasts, but finally realized that the only thing that bound us was beeing an outcast, so I removed myself from that reference group by choice
  • "cursed" by endless desire for information, a knowledgeaholic so to speak (uni(multi-)verse, human behavior, culture, social structures,politics, arts...the list goes on)
  • used to work at adverticing and marketing, but my ethics got in the way of that immoral carbage
  • highly rational and logical, except when I play guitar
  • consider my political view to be good, not left nor right. Have been called a nazi, and a commie loving hippie in the last couple of months.
  • not sure how I found steemit, but it seems promising so here I am, and hopefully find some minds alike.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community ! Happy Steeming !!

thanks, I'm sure there's lot to learn here.

Same here ! Happy Steeming !!

I can relate.
Welcome to Steemit.

Hi!
Pleased to be here.

welcome to steemit friend....^^

Hey and welcome!

"cursed" by endless desire for information, a knowledgeaholic so to speak

Hehe maybe its thanks to that you stumbled upon our platform! :)

Hi, pleased to be here.

Heh, it's not mayby, that is the reason. :D

Hehe, be thankful for that, you are still in the minority here :D I've only noticed a handful of Finns here plus some I've invited myself.

I'm positively thankful of my knowledgeaholism, it's people around me that might have a different view. :D

Thanks.
This platform feels a bit overwhelming for a noob, not in bad way though.

Welcome to Steemit @love-order. See U around!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steemit @love-order! :-)

Hi!

Good to be here

hi there! welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50