Hello World of Steem !

##Hello World on Steem ,

IMG-20170513-WA0000.jpg

I am Jessica 36 years and single mother of 4 children.
I have a lot of life experience I have always sat alone for my children and have been through a lot.
My oldest two children are Amber 15 and Hein 13 years old the youngest are Louizina 5 and Jaiden of one and a half.
Why I am here is because I want to create a better future for my children than I have ever received from my parents.
Who knows, maybe I can give advice to someone about raising or punishing and rewarding children.
Currently I do not work and I try to create another source of income.
I have just started Affiliate Marketing.
I am very interested in spirituality and faith.
I look forward to meeting nice new people. who knows until soon, Greetings Jessica

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @louizina!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you so much.

Many Blessings to you to

Welcome louizina!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very great post @louizina welcome to Steemit. @garrettwallace

Thank you @garettwallace I am looking forward to getting to know new people

Your welcome enjoy

Hey louizina! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey @coffeebreak , Thank you for the info!!

Welcome to Steem louizina! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi! I really would like to read how it is to educate 4 children. If You can just write something how to be mother of 4 children :)

Hii @jakub.kaz, I wil write someting about my life with my 4 children ;)

Love your smile and yeah, parenting advice can always go a long way. I've learn some parenting wisdom from @stefan.molyneux for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58