You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself To Me @shayne -- An Invitation To My New Followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI Shayne,

I am Louis and just joined this month and always wanted to earn some crypto .I was introduced to Steemit and loved it from the word go ,so will be spending some time in front of the PC rather then be out fishing :-)
20170428_091729-1.jpg
I work as a salesman at All Office selling office furniture so let me know if you need any :-)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@louiscpt/introducing-my-self-louiscpt

Sort:  

Wow! Great intro post! Welcome to Steemit.

Is that a manta ray...?

Thank you Shayne, no it's a sand shark that is caught around our coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68