HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY !!

Hi everyone, my name John, I am 23 years old and I'm from Poland.


Life with Louie is my favourite cartoon, that's why I have such a great nickname at steemit :)
If you haven't seen it yet, please do that! You will not regret !!
I am studying Computer Science at Wroclaw University of Technology.

I'll try to prepare for you articles about my passion: love cooking, reading a book, traveling.
Here is a real photo of me:

Thanks for reading that and I hope that in the future you will find some interesting articles from me :)

@louieschestnut

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @louieanderson I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

Welcome @louieanderson I am glad your here

Hello John. Welcome to Steemit:) I love reading too. Do go through my posts and follow me if you like them.

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have a great time here :)

Hey, John! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi @louieanderson welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion. Nice to meet you here.

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome aboard, John! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46