suede from sthlm

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,
okay so my name is Lotta and I'm 22 years old and I live in Stockholm. I'm really into drawing, traveling and... idk going out having fun? I work at a the district court in Sweden and just trying to figure out everything along the way.
513034F2-F82A-4B1D-8D3A-F9576FF4A1CB.jpg

Aaand here's one of my pieces.. but I'm not sure if I'll be posting alot of this content, it brings up the pressure somehow haha.
IMG_3918.JPG

Everything is new, so I'm still not sure what to post here really. What can I even tell more about myself? I love eating sushi, watching Breaking Bad, drinking beer and I love listening to Bon Iver. Oh and my favorite drink is pink panther.

Haha idk love me or hate me xx.

/best wishes

Sort:  

Welcome @lottsqi to this wonderful community!

welcome to steemit @lottsqi.here is dreams come through.follow me @egbujorvictor

Hi Lotta!

Welcome to steemit!

I definitely think you should post up your art work. The cat drawing is so lovely and it'll give you the chance to practice!

I'm also really insecure about my art work and music but the people on here are so supportive so it definitely helps to build up your confidence! You'll have a lot of fun :D

Oh thank you! Yes everyone very friendly :)

Welcome!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Nice to meet you, @lottsqi! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Lotta and welcome, beautiful cat drawing, keep it up, fallowing you now. @darius1993

Hi @lottsqi sushi, drinking and drawing. sounds like a fun evening;)

Look who's here ^^ Lottsqi, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @lottsqi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68