★★Ahoy There~!★★ Steemit Newbie

27786830_2008434206091618_291486003_o.jpg

Hai~! I'm Prince, a total newbie here on Steemit.

Here's 5 random facts about me!

  1. I'm 23 years old
  2. I can play the #piano pretty well (grade 8) but I get super awkward when it comes to performing in front of others so I rarely do it
  3. I love to #travel! The furthest away from home I have ever travelled was to #Chile and it was a crazy adventure~★
  4. I love #videogames~! I have a few videogame tattoos
  5. I love #photography

Why I'm here

So I was looking for a new blogging platform after wordpress changes forced me away~ and it was at this time that a video about how to sign up to steemit came into my life ♥ and so, here I am~★

I will mostly #blog here and post #photography stuff, I will also post #vlogs and talk about them in more depth ★
It will be a bit of a smorgasbord, sometimes things will be lighthearted and weird and other times I'm gonna get super real with you. I may also post some #writing stuff and #articles, especially as I am currently working on my next book ★

So prepare for the wild ride that is my life~★ with more emojis than a failing 2017 disney movie <3

Love,
-LostPrince

21585533_10208124824277201_322751685_o.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. You may want to use the #LGBT and/or #transgender tags as they are more frequently used, though far be it from me to tell anyone what to do.
Take a moment to check out the Welcome and FAQ pages, which will answer most common questions. The general channel on steemit.chat is a good place to connect with the community, though I should warn you it will suck out your soul sooner or later.
We also host a LGBT+ Discord server, if you're into that sort of thing. The pride flag below will link to it.
Happy steeming!

steem-pride.jpg

Thank you so much for the warm welcome :3 I will be sure to do that from now on ☺ and I will definitely be checking out that discord too~!

Hi @lostprince, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thanks~! I appreciate it :3 I really like it so far ☺

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Thank you for the welcome~☺ I will check out your page :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43