Hi Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

My name is Roberta, I'm 32 and I live in Berlin. I'm Italian and to be completely honest I don't speak a good german at the moment :D

I was born in Cagliari, a beautiful and sunny city in Sardinia (Italy). Here's another pic, this time I'll show you why you should definitely visit Cagliari!

Let's start with:

SUN and lovely weather!

..And our lovely beaches!


Ok, now let's focus again on me, as this was an "Introduce yourself" post! (Ops.)

I've studied Photography @ Bauer (Milan, Italy) and NABA (Milan, Italy).
Mostly I've studied experimenting and trying again and again, both with Analog and Digital photography.

Since I'm in Berlin, I've also tried to make some meant-to-be funny illustrations about Berlin and Berliners.

Here I live with my boyfriend and our black chihuahua Pino.

I'm here to create a blog about photography, illustration and more, and I hope you'll follow me back! :)

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome! I have really enjoyed all the different blocks about photography on this website. I look forward to seeing what you post!

Thanks! I'll make new posts soon, please follow me :)

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :)

Thank you! I have a LOT of questions, but for now I'm still reading the FAQ..I'm a total newbie! I've followed you :)

Reading FAQ is a good start :-)

Welcome to steemit! Berlin looks awesome and you have such a cute dog btw :)

Thank you! I'll post more about Pino, he's the real rock star here :P

Ill have to post some pictures of my pug when I get a chance hes super lazy but it makes for good photo opportunities hahaha

Welcome to Steemit, @lostinberlin! I hope you'll be able to share stuff about your wonderful island, even though you are currently in Berlin, because it's a destination on my bucket list which I want absolutely to do!! :) Have fun here!

Thanks @herverisson :D I'll definitely do it as I LOVE and miss my island! And sun, for sure eheh

Hi Roberta. I like your introduction 🤗
Welcome to steemit. Im Rossy and im also new here.
see you 🤗
@roxyda

hey, glad you are here :)

the illustration about berlin was very very nice! good luck with the german lerning :) gogo!

bests
r

Thanks! Hope to learn soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55