Who are we? I don't know! But join us while we find out!steemCreated with Sketch.

So I'm not a writer of any sort, as a matter of fact, I didn't even finish high school.Can I spell? Nope, not even close.Punctuation? Forget about it…. But I like to read, and I have lots of ideas rattling around in my head.

Now I'm here; dipping my toes in something I have wanted to do in a long time, writing, and some amateur photography,


So about us personally; My name is Richard, and my cute little submissive is kitty, we are both at the ripe old age of 34, and live in sunny old Australia.kitty and I ( you see that kitty and I.. I remember that much) have had a friendship for over 20 years,In that time our life has taken massive leaps and forward, and plenty slips backwards as well, a lot of which I hope to write about in the near future. In the last 2 years, we have formed an interesting and fulfilling relationship, based on ideals and principles of a BDSM power exchange relationship, historical gender roles, and a pinch of philosophy. It hasn't been a smooth road up to this point and I'm sure it won't be all smooth seas into the future, but that's ok, it allows us to grow and expand as a couple and as people. We have 7 kids between us, from previous relationships, and plan to have NO more kidlets (thank you modern medicine and tubal ligation)13 years (and counting) until the last one is out of our hair (well, at least out of the house).

 
Why Steem? Well, why not? It's a community-based platform, one that I feel has endless potential, and I’m looking forward to being apart of this community; now and into the future. I don't plan to make a living off it, and any money we possible do make will be reinvested into Steem, as an addition to our retirement fund.


“This is all good and well, but what are you going to write about?” I hear you ask, well that's quite the mix bag, of course our BDSM lifestyle will feature quite a bit, but also general our life philosophy, and finally cannabis; I'm a professional smoker, and an amateur grower, I intend to touch on all this in to the future, and maybe some other topics as well.I hope to entertain, enlighten and inform, or at the very least give you something to read while you're doing whatever it is you do.


So if any of that interests you or you just want to make an old man happy, follow me, chuck me an upvote and say hi, I'm always happy to chat.


So I will leave it there for now, and I will look too what I will post next. 

Sort:  

Hi on Steem... Welcome... Enjoy your stay here...

Welcome to steemit @lostdomium nice to meet you and Kitty is so gorgeous you are such a lucky guy. =)

Thank you for the welcome! And yeah she is pretty cute! 😁

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

Wow thank you for reading this! I love your work.

For sure I loved reading through it, can't wait to see more of your work ;-)

Congratulations @lostdomium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43