My Life being a photographer

20180509_143047.jpgHello! Its me again introducing myself. This is my second account because the first account that I’ve been using before is gone. I accidentally paste my password in cord then I’m afraid that might be someone will copy my password and manipulate my savings then I urgently change my password but I forgot to copy the new generated password and i felt bad and sad because my friend @cinderz is the one who really helped and encouraged me to join here in STEEMIT eventhough I’m not interested in writing but I’ve really tried just to have interest in writing. Then she gave me 0.002SBD to register in CORD and to interact with other people even I’m busy with my work I still gave time. And now I am happy again for my new account and more careful in copying those passwords and not to paste it again hahahaha.. anyway. Tnx again to STEEMIT and to my friend @cinderz and to the one who followed me in my first account.. this is my new account now.

My name is Marialorily Perez-Cutay from Philippines married for 9 years to Michaelangelo Cutay 20180414_195051.jpgwe have 1 daugther name Angela, 8 years of age 20180521_051319.jpgshe is now in grade 3.

I am currently working in government, i am a photographer of the Municipality of Carmen Davao del norte. FB_IMG_1524800288360.jpgIt is very inspiring when taking photos, videos in every events happened in the municipality of Carmen. It is my honor to be part of the Perandos administration who really helped Carmen to be more beautiful, progressive and by giving quality services to carmenian's. And i am very happy for sharing my talents by making promotional videos for the good of the municipality 2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, loryperez! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! Thank you for welcoming me here.

Welcome to Steem, @loryperez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

@loryperez, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem :)

Maria, love your cute glasses, you have a lovely family.

Thank you sir

Hehehe..nagpost na diay ka ne..next time careful na ta..heheh

Pero naga hulat gihapon ko sa dati nako aacount na ma ok.. naa pa kaha to puruhan ma ok? Huhuhu

Congratulations @loryperez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40