You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Introduce Yourself · "From Analog to Digital Art · The paradigm shift"

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

My first experience with a computer was a TRS80 system with a host and 14 terminals that my highschool had installed the year before in 1984. Have to say that it led to a lifetime of being good with technology. And for that i am very thankful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @lorreli and thanks for your comment. I know computers came some years before in USA than Canary Island, so really I can feel me happy cause I was one of the first persons who had computer in my small town.

I also have to say, like you, I am very thankful, cause my hobby turned in my actual job: graphic design. An entire life fiddling with the computer. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32