You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARE FOR THE NEXT GENERATION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I want pictures that show your username drawn in the sand or in the dirt. Or all the kids, with you, and the steemit logo and usernames.
X
Please do this with all of your friends you use steemIt.

Sort:  

many philanthropists came to Aceh to help children who were victims of the conflict, including my help because I was invited by my friend.
we have no community or company.
we are just people who care about children affected by conflict and disaster.

The more pictures of your life you send to steemit, the more people will try to see and upvote you and help you earn more steem so you can get food and supplies with earnings. That’s why I want to see more of your life in photos - to share with my audience and to upvote you and your friends. We all deserve a chance to thrive. I want you to help me by keeping your posts daily, if you can and send lots of pictures and names written in sand or somehow, share with steemit all of the people and of yourself and kids - elders too. Share you life and the people in it.
We can help little by little. Keep effort up. hugs🧚🏼‍♀️ I would love to see more and mor

I do not really understand what you mean, please give an example to me name written in sand, I do not really understand your point. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65