Is the rain magical?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The rain ... When I talk about the rain it is to feel at peace, tranquility, harmony ... I do not know if it happens to them like that, they drop a few drops of rain and they feel great and with a huge desire to have comfort and go to sleep LOL.
I feel that the rain is magical, it brings back beautiful memories of my childhood, like; play in it, enjoy with my friends in it, that and many other things ...

I am one of those who love nature (you can notice it in my photos, go and so they give me a vote, friends please, I would appreciate it) and because like any lover of nature, they feel that love and peace when they are in contact with her ..
IMG_20181021_223006377.jpg

Sort:  

I love my rain and it's good to clean it everywhere

Yes, thank you

Nice picture, welcome to steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... absolutely magical

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely, I'm with you

This cannot be your introduceyourself post its not your first !!!!!

Hi! This content was flagged by the @tagalong community with a weight of 33% for being mis-tagged with #introduceyourself. In the future, please use the correct tags to describe your content. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

Not sure. But its pretty and cosy :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @lorena60.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45