Hola! Me presento ante ustedes, mucho gusto me llamo Lorelvis Alcalá

Hola muy buenas noches Comunidad Steemit, soy nueva integrante con mucho gusto me presento mi nombre es Lorelvis Alcalá 25 años de edad, y soy Venezolana. Soy graduada de TSU "Administración en Aduanas", ademas de tener un titulo de "Tripulante de Cabina" Soy madre de un hermoso niño de 4 años de edad.

Considero tengo muchas experiencias que puedo compartir con ustedes, espero recibir todo el apoyo y orientación que me puedan brindar, debido a que soy nueva en este gran grupo Steemit; la cual considero una excelente oportunidad para todos aquellos integrantes, y aun los que no se han unido..

Gracias por su atención, muchos saludos!!!!

You can follow me @Iorelvis26772693_429552860796113_1340026688_o.jpg

Hello very good evening Steemit Community, I am new member with great pleasure I present my name is Lorelvis Alcala 25 years old, and I am Venezuelan. I am a graduate of TSU "Administration in Customs", in addition to having a title of "Cabin Crewman" I am the mother of a beautiful 4-year-old boy.

I believe I have many experiences that I can share with you, I hope to receive all the support and guidance you can give me, because I am new to this great Steemit group; which is an excellent opportunity for all members, and have not yet joined.

Thank you for your attention, many greetings!

You can follow me @Iorelvis

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Thank you! I count on your support.


Welcome to Steemit @lorelvis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you I will visit the link, I hope to have your support .. Blessings

Welcome lorelvis!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Bienvenida princesa!

Muchas gracias..!

You are lovely, great smile hehe.

Thank you! Very good comments haha

Hehe wow thanks. How are you?

I am fine, how are you? I am new on this page, you help me and you follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49