My Introduction Blog Post (Who Am I): A Versatile Mom

A nature of being a mother is unselfishness.
You’re no longer the center of your own universe.
A mother will give everything to their family, love, time and care. So I can say that mom’s love is true love.

28054077_1844149928937309_704472790_n.jpg

Hi steemians! I'm lorefe roque. I'm a full-time mom and a part-time freelancer. A mother of high spirited three kids, a loving wife, and a VA in an online company. And now I'm also going to discover the world of steemit as a blogger.
CLINT.jpg

As a mom of three is quite tough for me but I just take it as a challenge. A challenge for me to do the household routine like preparing their breakfast, feeding my 9 mos old baby, washing the dishes and clothes. Despite those challenges, I still have time to unwind myself up like doing zumba and karaoke.
I also love to spend my spare time in cooking delicious food and deserts. I crave a lot and so as the whole family. We always plan to do our food trips and budol fights.
CLINT (1).jpg

I also love to travel and explore the wonderful place and things of mother nature's creation. Discover the beautiful places of Iligan city, my city “The city of majestic waterfalls” with your friends and I'm sure you’ll love it here. Were not only rich in waterfalls but also we have very cool spring pools and beautiful beaches.
123.jpg

source
t6_bisdaktotheboondocks.wordpress.com_.jpg

Source
Isn’t it amazing!!!

I've got talents too. I know how to sing and play guitar. I can also dance. I used to go to the gym and do zumba to get fit. I like to socialize, be funny and make friends. I can hang out with many types of people kids, teens, and older. I'm fond of making jokes and made my friends laugh.

For me, versatility is about being happy!


For more blogs of mine just click this LINK


I'm encouraging everyone to please vote and support @surpassinggoogle

Just type @steemgigs as your witness and click --> https://steemit.com/~witnesses


lorefiang05

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @lorefiang05 I'm happy to see how lovely your 3 kids and how sweet are they. Keep it up and more travel photos from you hopefully. =)

Thank you for your warm welcome @purepinay. I'm really excited to be part of this community.

Welcome ate @lorefiang05! Binata na yung dalawang boys. Si baby girl gusto ko na makita. :)

Welcome to #steemit, who invited you is it @deeday31? I think I saw her in one of your photos.

Anyway keep on steeming!

Thanks for the welcome and support! Yes Deeday is my sister.

Hi @lorefiang05 and welcome to steemit.
You're doing great :) You put a lot of time and effort into your intro post and as you can see, that's now paying off for you (36 already) and you've been actively engaging with your welcomers. You're steeming like a pro already. Kudos to you :) You're going to do well here.
If you like, you can check out my 1 minute, beginners starter vlog :)
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 1 - Intro
Again, welcome! And good LUCK.
Peace.

Hey @lorefiang05 ! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello! Welcome on Board! I hope you will have a nice time!

If you are interested in getting a Steembasicincome, then just reply to this post with "I want a Steembasicincome". It does not cost you anything and you will get (small) upvotes for your post.

Sorry for this "sales pitch" right at start, but I think newbies are the best ones to get a Steembasicincome.

More information:
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

If you are not interested, just do nothing.

I want a Steembasicincome.

Welcome to steemit friends.

Greeting succes from me : @Andhika12

Hi Lorefe,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks a lot for the detailed introduction about your family and your interests. You seem to be a very jolly person. A big upvote for you.

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Welcome on Steemit! I hope you'll like it here:) I like to find interesting information and beautiful pictures from another end of the world her on Steemit.

All the best!

Hi Lorefe, welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Yes, it is indeed amazing! Do share us more about it.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43