Hello everyone - Hola a todos

ENGLISH
Hello everyone, my name is Lorena, I am 24 years old and I am from Spain
I'm interested in earning money online, I started looking at this topic in late 2014, I registered on several pages, some are scam or they stopped working, but there's one thing I really like, and that's why I decided to Learn about it and make a blog explaining its operation.
At the beginning I only plan to make a blog in Spanish, but over time I decided to do a "duplicate" in English, with the help of a friend, since I do not have a good level of English.
Today a friend that I also knew thanks to that page, he recommended that I join this social network
I appreciate any advice you want to give me

SPANISH
Hola a todos, mi nombre es Lorena, tengo 24 años y soy de España
Estoy interesada en ganar dinero por internet, empecé a buscar sobre este tema a finales de 2014, me inscribí en varias páginas, algunas se volvieron scam o dejaron de funcionar, pero hay una que realmente me gusto mucho, y por ello me decidí a aprender sobre ella y hacer un blog explicando su funcionamiento.
Al principio solo tenía pensado hacer un blog en español, pero con el tiempo decidí hacer un “duplicado” en inglés, con la ayuda de un amigo, ya que yo no tengo un buen nivel de inglés.
Hoy un amigo que conocí también gracias a esa página, me ha recomendado que me uniera a esta red social
Aprecio cualquier consejo que me queráis dar

Sort:  

Bienvenida, pasate por el chat si tienes tiempo que hay nos promocionamos y pasamos buenos ratos

https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

Welcome! Your english will get better if you come here frequently.
This is the right place to be. We all come for the money but we stay for the people. Money is hard to earn anyway. You have to be persistent. Just post good content and don't give up. You will be rewarded sooner or later. We'll assist you, just ask. By the way, I'm portuguese so... bienvenida!

Welcome to steemit lorena! just write about the things you enjoy, you can feel comfortable writing in spanish, we have a spanish speaking community here and while small (most communities are small) they seem to support one another's good posts. So take a look at other posts for examples of how to model yours and then give it a go! :)

I appreciate any advice you want to give me

First of all, try to have fun, be persistent, focus on quality and try to connect with others. Learn how to use rich text formatting to make your articles looks better, use images.

But the most important is to focus on stuff, which you like :)

In case of any questions, you can find other members of the community online on official http://steemit.chat/ :)

Good luck :)

Bienvenida aqui empieza a crear contenido interesante o de calidad

Yo tambien queria hacer un duplicado en espaniol para explicar el funcionamiento, como hasta ahora lo entiendo, de Steemit. En esta cuenta comento asi pero lo demas en Ingles, temo por no pode sortear los idiomas perder seguidores si comienzo a postear en espaniol.

Otra razon por la que no me animo es porque tengo tanto tiempo escribiendo en Ingles que ando muy vago en el espaniol, ni recuerdo como se ponen los acentos...

Persistencia es lo que te puedo recomendar, y que cualquier cosa preguntes.

Please share some photos we love that stuff here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65