Me, myself and i

Hello steemit generation. My name is loredana tota, I am 21 years old. I was born in Venezuela but now I live in Panama. Since I have been here I have learned many things, including fighting, valuing and maturing, life is not easy but it is easy to live if you know how to face day to day with the desire to get ahead.1494659450500.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @loredanatp, welcome. Nice to meet you. Hopefully your day will be more fun. Do not forget to visit my profile and often greet my post and follow me :)

Welcome @loredanatp, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Welcome! If you want any advice you can message me or check out my blog, but I'm sure you'll do well! Love the post.

Welcome to the platform @loredanatp enjoy this great and awesome community..keep us update keep posting,keep blogging..

I will do it😊💖

Sounds great 😁😁

Welcome. Best of luck from Slovenia!:)

welcome to the steem world! Good Luck here in th esteem community! Following for more updates... :)

Good to see new people like you @loredanatp.

Your post impressed me, followed!

Feel free to follow me back at @morpheus03 :)

Share your knowledge on steemit!

Hey Loredana Tota, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Nice to meet you @loredanatp , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

welcome to steemit dear friend @loredanatp, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62