Sort:  

here are a couple of the ropes, jarvis and me-confucius are somebodies idiot bots. also, it appears someone doesn't like you, as you have already been flagged. this fades the text of your post link and hides the text of your post. i don't know how to undo it, or if it can be done. the question of someone not liking you, is unknown to me. i suspect it may be something to do with your nation's unrecognized status. i wish you well, good luck. if i have the ability to aid you, please feel free to contact me on steemit.

Thank you! How can I tell that someone flagged me?

right at the bottom of your post, there is a place that says votes, there is an arrow click that and it says who voted for or against your post by showing a + or -. i'm still learning all of this. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72