Introduction about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is samuel and i am from Nigeria. I am a student of the university of Port-Harcourt. I am 25 years old. I'm a freelance writer, who loves sharing ideas and experiences with friends and loved ones.

I mostly define myself as a funny guy, and a reader who wants to know everything if possible, and if you are a reader too, you know how it feels to have that burning anxiety to know what's up with the next page...

On a less serious note, i can often be found singing and dancing around my living room. Please note that i make no promises of my singing and dancing skills, but I certainly have a good time.

Morally I am not perfect, but good to go. I follow laid down rules and regulations of any organization I find myself, and always working towards making my own contributions to any organization I associate myself with.

Flaws: One of my flaws that i sincerely do not love sharing with the public or even friends is; I wank alot and I have been sincerely and desperately looking for measures to help me stop this madness of mine and would appreciate your contributions on how to tackle this addiction.

Relationship: I am currently not engaged in any kind of relationship.

Lastly, i must tell you all that i am really excited to be a member of this community of colourful and wounderful people. It is a privilege and a pleasure to meet you all.

Samuel

Sort:  

Welcome to the SteemWorld

Feel free to contact me if u need any help
26 cents not bad for a newbie
Keep up the good work.

Regards

@zikyfranky

#@zikyfranky

Thanks alot @zikyfranky i appreciate your kind gestures towards me. And i will not hesitate to contact you should the need arise.

I like to see you're a freelance writer! The techchat team is currently interviewing for writers!

If you're interested check out our profile and email us at
[email protected]

Ok. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44