MY INTRODUCTION

Hello Friends
My name is MarvinOsunkwo, my friends call me lordmarv or D Chef!
IMG_8473.JPG
MORE ABOUT ME

I'm the second child in my family, the first son of my mother. When it comes to food I don't joke with it, my best food is rice and plantain. I can smell plantain two buildings away.
I love making cocktails smoothies and pastries. Off course I had to co-own a franchise with a friend named Kelechi(amazing guy)
I love anything that involves swimming and motivating people around me especially my clique of friends.
MY DREAMS

I want to be a renowned Chef and Entrepreneur.
I really want to make my mum so proud of me and see that there are allot she has been missing in the world of enjoyment and relief.
I've been really inspired by great entrepreneurs like Robert Kiyosaki, Bill gate, Otedola, Mike Adenuga etc... I really want to achieve much more than they achieved and I can't do all that without my GOD.
Once again I'm Marvin Osunkwo and I'm here to STEEM

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to this awesome community, MarvinOsunkwo!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

hello @lordmarv and welcome!

this is a great place with a great community

You highly welcome Bro to steer bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45