So hey, this is me I guess

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So yeah. Hello.

After how I have come to an understanding there is this tradition to introduce yourself & to tell really short about what the fuck you'r doing here.

20180104_182254.jpg
I saw this steemit thing on a forum I usually read on. So as curious as I am, this had to be checked out. And I am amazed to say at least. So much good information, so many new things I wouldnt have found otherwise. Therefore I had to try it out and make an account. So here I am.

A norwegian guy, currently loving and living my life in Costa Del Sol, Spain. In my blog I will mostly write about shit that interest me. Wether it be marijuana, traveling or whatever I end up writing about!

So once again, hello everybody!

And the dog... I can't forget the dog. Just look at him.
20171226_124029.jpg
~ Lord

Sort:  

Hello & welcome to steemit. this is the great social media network
keep it up best of luck for the next time.Support others by voting then people upvote you and still commenting on new posts.
also visit my blogs at @ichisan

Your welcome. I'm steemian from Indonesia

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @ichisan
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @lorden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! Fellow newbie here as well. Looking forward to seeing more of your writings here :)

Hello newbie! Nice to hear! :D

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Hey man welcome to steemit. You do have a beautiful hound. I bet you'll love it here on steemit too.

Also I have resteemed your post as part of #newbie resteem initiative ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and either help resteem others or put forward articles to be resteemed.

Thanks, appreciate that:-)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. Now following you.

Really handsome 😍 the both of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45