💥BOOM💥 EL is here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, it feels good to be here. My name is Oluwaseun Osayande. An indigene of Edo State, Nigeria. The first of two kids. That's some thick responsibility you know 😉 I'm currently studying Industrial chemistry at Ondo State University of Science and Technology, Okitipupa, Ondo State.

I got introduced to steemit by a friend @daniel-otaniel through the project by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner

Screenshot_2018-01-30-03-01-55.png

Yes you guessed right, am the one in the middle, with the glasses, I know am cute but you sure can remind me of it 😁😍 I'm what you call an extroverted introvert, yeah I'm that type of guy who won't stop talking in the crowd, but if we are not so close, we can be in a room for 24 hours and I won't say a word to you. I'm the type of guy who is shy at first ☺ but when we get close, its sure going to be a roller coaster ride of fun 😝😁

I find myself studying chemistry, but art is my first love. I love writing, its what keeps me sane in this crazy world we live in. There are no boundaries as to what topic I can write about, from motivation to poetry to stories to inspiration stuffs, just anything that comes to mind.

Screenshot_2018-01-30-03-01-36.png

I'm an entrepreneur, the CEO of Blue Berg Genome Organization, am a photographer, an event planner, a writer, a poet, a traveller, a risk taker, someone who just doesn't know how to give up.

I have been told lots of great things about the steemit community, and I'm here to experience it. I hope we both have a fair share of knowledge exchange as I will be giving you the best of my writings and I hope you read, comment and when worthy upvote and resteem. I am the one they EL, but I call myself @lord-el

Sort:  

Same here, I'm a bit shy too but once you get to know me, then it will a good working relationship. Welcome to Steemit @lord-el. Looking forward to your posts.

Thanks, you won't be disappointed with the post that i assure you.

Hi @lord-el ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks and I will be sure to follow you.

Good to have you here @lord-el all the best, have fun steeming

Thanks so much

Welcome aboard Lord El

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78